Active filters

Table Setting

    Sea Anchor Plates

    Price CHF 5.75

    You will love these elegant navy blue plates adorned with a golden anchor and delicate striped white lines. they are perfect for a nautical or sea-inspired themed party with a chic sea, sand and sun vibe! 

    Sea Anchor Napkins

    Price CHF 5.75

    You will love these elegant navy blue napkins adorned with a golden anchor and delicate striped white lines. they are perfect for a nautical or sea-inspired themed party with a chic sea, sand and sun vibe! 

    Sea Anchor Cups

    Price CHF 5.25

    You will love these elegant navy blue cups adorned with a golden anchor. They are perfect for a nautical or sea-inspired themed party with a chic sea, sand and sun vibe! 

    Blue Seashells Linen Table Runner

    Price CHF 14.50

    If you don't want your grand event to feel like just a plain, ordinary gathering, consider highlighting and jazzing it up with a table runner It will enhance the visual appeal of your party tables and create that perfect finishing touch. It's a trendy must-have which will add a dash of dazzling luxury to your party

    Treasures Linen Table Runner

    Price CHF 14.75

    If you don't want your grand event to feel like just a plain, ordinary gathering, consider highlighting and jazzing it up with a table runner It will enhance the visual appeal of your party tables and create that perfect finishing touch. It's a trendy must-have which will add a dash of dazzling luxury to your party!

    Blue & White Striped Table Runner

    Price CHF 13.50

    If you don't want your grand event to feel like just a plain, ordinary gathering, consider highlighting and jazzing it up with a table runner It will enhance the visual appeal of your party tables and create that perfect finishing touch. It's a trendy must-have which will add a dash of dazzling luxury to your part

    2 White Coral Place Card Holder

    Price CHF 4.25

    Whether your tropical or beach inspired party takes place on sunny shores, or you're just evoking a tropical feel, chances are you'll need something to make place settings extra special. Our pretty coral place card holders are just the thing for a fun party look! Use them to seat guests, display photos, or label foods on the buffet table for perfect tropical summertime accents.

    2 Blue Coral Place Card Holder

    Price CHF 4.25

    Whether your tropical or beach inspired party takes place on sunny shores, or you're just evoking a tropical feel, chances are you'll need something to make place settings extra special. Our pretty coral place card holders are just the thing for a fun party look! Use them to seat guests, display photos, or label foods on the buffet table for perfect tropical summertime accents.

    16 Green Glitter Candles

    Price CHF 12.00

    Add glitter and illumination to your celebration with these luxury glitter candles. These gorgeous two-tone glittery candles will look really impressive on a special celebration cake. 

    25 Blue Polka Dots Candy Cups

    Price CHF 4.75
    Out of stock

    These sweet little cups are perfect to serve nuts, candies, fruits, mousse and other dainty treats to make a lovely presentation on your party table. Cups have waxed interior making them perfect for baking cupcakes. Simply place on a baking sheet and pop them into the oven (fill 2/3 to prevent spill over).
    Quantity of 25
    Size: 5 cm (Diameter of the bottom) x 4cm (Height)

    6 Cupcake Toppers Love Yum Sweet...

    Price CHF 5.25

    Each package includes 6 cupcake toppers. Slide them into your dessert and finger foods to add a chic and glamorous touch to your table! They will glitz up any special occasion and ensure your treats get eaten up in minutes! 

Decorations & Accessories

    Turquoise Fringe Garland

    Price CHF 4.50
    Out of stock

    Instantly add flair to your party with this tissue fringe garland. This festive party piece is gorgeous when strung up on walls. It will make your special event look and feel ultra-cool. Try using as a creative backdrop for photo booth fun!

    8 Royal Blue Polka Dots Treat Boxes

    Price CHF 3.75

    Each package contains 8 scalloped treat boxes. Wonderful to fill with all sorts of treats, candies, popcorn at your parties!
    Dimension: 12,7cm H x 10cm x 5cm

    Blue Tinsel Fringe Garland

    Price CHF 19.75

    Bring your party to life with style and chic with Meri Meri gorgeous tinsel fringe garland. An excellent decoration at any celebration where you want a touch of shine and glamour. It can be hung on the walls and will surely shimmer as long as your guests will party!

    Baby Blue Fringe Garland

    Price CHF 4.50

    Instantly add flair to your party with this tissue fringe garland. This festive party piece is gorgeous when strung up on walls. It will make your special event look and feel ultra-cool. Try using as a creative backdrop for photo booth fun!

    Luxe Gold Glitter Bunting

    Price CHF 18.50

    This glitter bunting is so nice, you'll want to put it up at every opportunity! This high quality fabric bunting on a golden satin ribbon is too pretty to be used just once, add some shimmer and shine to your party then install the bunting in your home permanently! Cute to use as a bedroom decoration after a party to give it a sweet vintage look!

    Gold Fringe Letters Happy...

    Price CHF 13.50

    Impress your guests with this stunning birthday bunting! The bunting features gorgeous gold fringe letters spelling out ‘Happy Birthday’ – perfect for use as a photo booth backdrop or as the centrepiece of your party decorations. Hang it from walls or doorways to show it off!

    Gold Glitter Letter Garland Kit

    Price CHF 19.50

    Spell anything with this gorgeous gold glitter garland kit. Mix and match sparkly gold letters, symbols, and numbers to create a special message, a name, or a fun phrase! They can be stored, re-strung, and reused over and over again. It comes with a complete collection of alphabet, symbol and numbers embellished with gold glitter and sparkly gold twine.

    Package contains: 134 letters, numbers, symbols, spacers, 50 clips and twine.

    Garland lenght: 3.65m Meri Meri

    White Letter Banner

    Price CHF 15.75

    The one and only letter banner! This white banner is great for birthdays, announcements, declarations of love or just to add a personal touch to your home, office or kids room. The letters are reusable so you can change your message as often as you like! This package contains: 138 cardboard letters, numbers and symbols and metal clips. So you can make any quote, message, word or sentence you like, over and over again. Sizes: The letters are about 5 x 10 cm.

    3 Blue & Gold Paper Rosettes

    Price CHF 15.75

    These 3 stunning paper rosettes are the perfect way to accessorise any party! It will make any wall or photo booth backdrop pop and create a stunning visual effect! It comes delivered flat packed and all you need to do is pop it open and it's ready to use!

    3 Gold Paper Rosettes

    Price CHF 14.75
    Out of stock

    These 3 stunning paper rosettes are the perfect way to accessorise any party! It will make any wall or photo booth backdrop pop and create a stunning visual effect! It comes delivered flat packed and all you need to do is pop it open and it's ready to use!

    Pompom Ribbon - White

    Price CHF 4.75

    This delicate pompom ribbon will add a pretty finishing touch and a festive flair to your gifts or decorations. Use it to wrap, decorate, embellish gifts, crafts or goodie bags to brighten up your party while adding a pop of color! Perfect finishing touch to any boho chic party!

    4 Gold Confetti Horns

    Price CHF 4.25

    Party guests, of all ages, love to make noise when they're having fun. These horns are a classic must-have party accessory with a modern touch. Let everyone know it's party time with these horns, they are a great way to bring any event to life and get everyone in a party spirit!

    Let’s make some noise and get this party started!

    Large Flared Bowl

    Price CHF 6.00

    Our Clear Plastic Flared Bowl is as functional as it is decorative and it's featuring a clean and elegant design. Set out this bowl at gatherings for candies and other treats and let your guests indulge or use as an everyday essential for fruits, flowers and other decorative items. Made of durable plastic, Reusable and Hand washable. Measures 23cm across the top.

    Light Peach Satin Ribbon 6mm/25m

    Price CHF 1.50

    This satin ribbon will add a pretty finishing touch and a festive flair to your gifts or decorations. Use it to wrap, decorate, embellish gifts, crafts or goodie bags to brighten up your party while adding a pop of color!

    Cream Satin Ribbon 6mm/25m

    Price CHF 1.50

    This satin ribbon will add a pretty finishing touch and a festive flair to your gifts or decorations. Use it to wrap, decorate, embellish gifts, crafts or goodie bags to brighten up your party while adding a pop of color!

    Navy & Blue Happy Birthday...

    Price CHF 15.00

    Give the element of surprise with this fabulously bright Happy Birthday Balloon Door Kit - sure to put a smile on the Birthday Girl or Boy's face! Imagine waking up on your birthday morning and being surprised with this on your door! What a great way to start the day of celebrations! Get ready for an explosion of joy and smiles!

    If you are tight on space this door bunting is great for creating a party door backdrop! With everything that you could need in this colourfully bright rainbow and gold party kit including balloons, streamers and 'Happy Birthday' gold bunting - making a statement couldn't be easier.

Pretty Details

    1 Blue Starfish

    Price CHF 2.25

    Whether your tropical or beach inspired party takes place on sunny shores, or you're just evoking a tropical feel, chances are you'll need something extra special to decorate your table. Our pretty starfish is just the thing for a fun tropical summertime party.

    Fish Net with Seashells

    Price CHF 15.75

    Whether your tropical or beach inspired party takes place on sunny shores, or you're just evoking a tropical feel, chances are you'll need something to make your table extra special. 

    Create the perfect seaside affair with this rustic, authentic fishing net. Hung on a wall, draped through tree branches outdoors or spread across a table, it instantly creates a nautical ambience for a themed party. Be inspired and add more embellishments to this durable piece, like starfish and seashells, for luau-worthy décor. The beach isn't so far away, after all! 

    1 Seahorse Slate

    Price CHF 7.25

    Whether your tropical or beach inspired party takes place on sunny shores, or you're just evoking a tropical feel, chances are you'll need something extra special to decorate your table. This slate is perfect to write down your seafood menu or welcome your guests. It will be the most beautiful effect to decorate your party on the theme of the sea and the beach.

    1 Grey Shell

    Price CHF 6.25

    Whether your tropical or beach inspired party takes place on sunny shores, or you're just evoking a tropical feel, chances are you'll need something extra special to decorate your table. Our pretty grey shell is just the thing for a fun tropical summertime party.

    4 Linen Pouches - Ancer

    Price CHF 5.75

    These linen pouches are perfect for wrapping and presenting small memorable gifts to your guests. They are the ultimate in styling while adding an elegant touch to your decoration. They are versatile, and can be reused after for almost anything.

    A chic and environment friendly packaging option to set your goods apart!

    4 Linen Pouches - Helm

    Price CHF 5.75

    These linen pouches are perfect for wrapping and presenting small memorable gifts to your guests. They are the ultimate in styling while adding an elegant touch to your decoration. They are versatile, and can be reused after for almost anything.

    A chic and environment friendly packaging option to set your goods apart!

    5 Cotton Pouches - Navy Striped

    Price CHF 5.25

    These cotton pouches embellished are perfect for wrapping and presenting small memorable gifts to your guests. They are the ultimate in styling while adding an elegant touch to your decoration. They are versatile, and can be reused after for almost anything.

    A chic and environment friendly packaging option to set your goods apart!

    4 Cotton Cotton Gauze Pouches -...

    Price CHF 6.25

    These cotton gauze pouches with white ribbon are perfect for wrapping and presenting small memorable gifts to your guests. They are the ultimate in styling while adding an elegant touch to your decoration. They are versatile, and can be reused after for almost anything.

    A chic and environment friendly packaging option to set your goods apart!

    Sparkler Fountain

    Price CHF 2.75
    Out of stock

    Sparkle your guest of honor or your party with this sparkler fountain that will sprinkle thousand of glittery stars!l

    Important: do not allow kids to light or manipulate product

    Will sparkle for 30-40 seconds
    Height: 120 mm

    Hooray Cake Topper

    Price CHF 22.75

    This cake topper makes the sensational statement of "Hooray" in gold mirrored  acrylic letters, so is perfect for any celebratory party! It's crafted from acrylic with lots of colorful detail.

    HOURRAY!!

    Wooden Happy Birthday Cake Topper

    Price CHF 5.75

    Make any special cake stand out with this gold Happy Birthday Cake Topper. This cake pick decoration is in a shiny glitterred cardboard. Just stick this cake decoration into any birthday cake for instant pizzazz. It's an easy way to add charm and it makes a safe alternative to burning birthday candles. 

    Blue Large Cake Stand

    Price CHF 34.75

    This pastel cake stand will make any cake, cupcakes or treats much more delicious when placed on this lovely pastel cake stand. This elegant cake stand is a real eye catcher and will look good on any festive table.

    Mini White Framed Chalkboard

    Price CHF 2.75

    Our framed mini chalkboard place card stand is perfect for labeling anything from wine and cheese to cake and candy! They are the perfect touch of style on your next buffet or dessert table!

    Chalboard: 8.5 x 6cm
    Stand: 18cm 

    Royal Blue Candy Scoop

    Price CHF 2.00

    Get the latest scoop on candy scoops! Our Candy Scoop easily heaps candy into treat bags and treat boxes at any big party you might as well shovel your candy in style! Perfect for candy buffets and all of your other treat-transferring needs -- match the scoop to your color coordinated displays, or mix things up for a bit of complementary color fun. Sturdy and durable, this candy scoop has a hole at the end of the handle so it can clearly label your candy buffet treats or hang up the scoop for simple storage. Measures 16.5cm long Hand wash only Not dishwasher or microwave safe

Aktive Filter

Geschirr & Tischdekoration

    Teller mit Marine Anker

    Price CHF 5.75

    Diese eleganten marineblauen Teller sind mit einem goldenen Anker und einer Bordüre aus feinen weißen Streifen verziert. Sie sind perfekt für eine Party oder für einen Abend zum maritimen, nautischen Thema mit einer Athmospäre "An der See" !

    Servietten mit Marine Anker

    Price CHF 5.75

    Diese eleganten marineblauen Servietten sind mit einem goldenen Anker und einer Bordüre aus feinen weißen Streifen verziert. Sie sind perfekt für eine Party oder für einen Abend zum maritimen, nautischen Thema mit einer Athmospäre "An der See" !

    Becher mit Marine Anker

    Price CHF 5.25

     Diese eleganten marineblauen Becher sind mit einem goldenen Anker und einer Bordüre aus feinen weißen Streifen verziert. Sie sind perfekt für eine Party oder für einen Abend zum maritimen, nautischen Thema mit einer Athmospäre "An der See" !

    Tischläufer aus Leinen mit...

    Price CHF 14.50

    Dieser Tischläufer aus Leinen mit blauen Muscheln wird Ihren Tisch und auch Ihre Veranstaltung  hervorheben. Er bringt einen Hauch von Eleganz und Opulenz. Ihre Dekoration wird in tausend Lichtern leuchten und Ihre Gäste in Bewunderung versetzen. Verleihen Sie Ihrem Tisch den perfekten Endschliff!

    Tischläufer aus Leinen mit Tresoren

    Price CHF 14.75

    Dieser Tischläufer aus Leinen wird Ihren Tisch und auch Ihre  Veranstaltung  hervorheben. Er bringt einen Hauch von Eleganz und Opulenz. Ihre Dekoration wird in tausend Lichtern leuchten und Ihre Gäste in Bewunderung versetzen. Verleihen Sie Ihrem Tisch den perfekten Endschliff!

    Tischläufer mit Marineblauen &...

    Price CHF 13.50

    Dieser Tischläufer mit marineblauen und weißen Streifen wird Ihren Tisch und auch Ihre Veranstaltung  hervorheben. Er bringt einen Hauch von Eleganz und Opulenz. Ihre Dekoration wird in tausend Lichtern leuchten und Ihre Gäste in Bewunderung versetzen. Verleihen Sie Ihrem Tisch den perfekten Endschliff!

    2 Platzhalter 'Blaue Koralle'

    Price CHF 4.25

    Mit diesen korallenförmigen Platzmarkierungen verleihen Sie Ihrer Tischdekoration eine exotische Note. Verwenden Sie sie, um den Namen Ihrer Gäste, Fotos oder das Menü einzufügen, oder einfach nur um Ihren Tisch mit dem Thema Meer und Strand zu dekorieren.

    16 Kerzen mit green Pailletten

    Price CHF 12.00

    16 Kerzen mit blauen Pailletten für den Geburtagskuchen bringen dem Fest eine raffinierte und glitzernde Note !

    25 Candy Cups Blau mit Punkten

    Price CHF 4.75
    Nicht vorrättig

    Diese Bonbonbecher sind perfekt zum Servieren von Süßigkeiten, Früchten, Mousses oder anderen köstlichen Leckereien, und außerdem verschönern sie Ihren Tisch ! Sie können sie auch als Cupcake-Backform benutzen, einfach Ihre Mischung in die Schale gießen (ca 2/3 voll) und im Herd backen !
    25 Stück-Packung
    Durchmesser 5 cm und Höhe 4 cm.

    6 Cupcake Topper Love Yum Sweet...

    Price CHF 5.25

    Jede Packung enthält 6 Cupcake-Topper. Einfach in Ihre Cupcakes, Kuchen,  Desserts und Häppchen einstechen und schon ist der ganze Tisch mit Charme und Glamour dekoriert!

Dekoration & Accessoires

    Türkisblaue Fransengirlande

    Price CHF 4.50
    Nicht vorrättig

    Diese trendige Girlande aus gefranstem Seidenpapier verleiht Ihrer Party eine coole und dennoch festliche Note. Wunderschöne Wirkung wenn sie hinter Ihren Empfangstischen thront, und ebenfalls als Dekoration an den Wänden ! Jede Gelegenheit muss genutzt werden, um diese hübsche Girlande aufzuhängen.

    Länge : 274 cm.

    8 Königsblaue Pralinenschachteln...

    Price CHF 3.75

    Jede Packung enthält 8 Pralinenschachteln. Ideal für Süßigkeiten, Popcorn und Cookies bei Partys, Geburtstagen, Festabenden und weiteren Feten !
    Größe : 12,7cm H x 10cm x 5cm

    Blaue Lametta Fransengirlande

    Price CHF 19.75

    Erwecken Sie Ihre Party mit Stil und Chic mit der wunderschönen Lametta-Fransengirlande von Meri Meri. Eine ausgezeichnete Dekoration für jede Feier, bei der Sie einen Hauch von Glanz und Glamour wünschen. Sie kann auch an die Wände gehängt werden und wird sicherlich schimmern, solange Ihre Gäste feiern!

    Hellblaue Fransengirlande

    Price CHF 4.50

    Diese trendige Girlande aus gefranstem Seidenpapier verleiht Ihrer Party eine coole und dennoch festliche Note. Wunderschöne Wirkung wenn sie hinter Ihren Empfangstischen thront, und ebenfalls als Dekoration an den Wänden ! Jede Gelegenheit muss genutzt werden, um diese hübsche Girlande aufzuhängen.

    Länge : 274 cm.

    Luxe Gold Glitter Bunting

    Price CHF 18.50

     Nach dem Fest, eine nette Dekoration für ein Zimmer im Vintage-Look ! 
    Länge: 3m

    Happy Birthday Girlande mit...

    Price CHF 13.50

    Beeindrucken Sie Ihre Gäste mit dieser atemberaubenden Geburtstagsgirlande! Die Girlande verfügt über wunderschöne goldenen Fransenbuchstaben mit der Aufschrift „Happy Birthday“ – perfekt für die Verwendung als Hintergrund für eine Fotokabine oder als Herzstück Ihrer Partydekoration. Hängen Sie sie an Wände oder Türen, um sie zu zeigen!

    Girlande Kit Goldene Buchstaben...

    Price CHF 19.50

    Girlande Kit Goldene Buchstaben mit Pailletten

    Mit diesem Girlande-Kit können Sie Namen, süße Worte oder Nachrichten gestalten. Die Buchstaben können endlos wiederverwendet werden, um neue Girlanden zu gestalten. Die ideale Dekoration für Feten, Geburtstage oder einfach für das Zimmer!

    Packung von 134 Buchstaben, Ziffern, Symbole, 50 Anstecker und goldenes Twine-Garn.

    Länge: 3.65 m.

    Meri Meri.

    Weisse Buchstaben-Girlande

    Price CHF 15.75

    Eine originale Girlande zum Komponieren von schönen Worten oder Nachrichten!  Eine tolle Dekoration für Geburtstage, für Liebeserklärungen oder einfach nur zum Schmücken für das Wohn- oder Kinderzimmer. Behängen Sie Ihre Wände mit Ihren schönsten Gedanken, die Sie ändern können so oft Sie wollen! Satz von 138 Buchstaben, Zahlen und Symbole aus Pappe und Metallbefestigungselemente zum Gestalten Ihrer Girlande. Vollständig wiederverwendbare Buchstaben. Abmessungen eines Buchstabes : 5 x 10 cm

    3 Rosetten - Blau mit Goldrand

    Price CHF 15.75

    3 Papierrosetten in köstlichen Farben für ein trendiges Dekor. Diese wunderschönen Rosetten verleihen Ihren Partys eine originelle, dekorative Note. Ideal für einen Photobooth-Hintergrund, zum Schmücken Ihrer Partyraumwände oder als Dekor hinter Ihren Buffets!

    3 Rosetten - Gold

    Price CHF 14.75
    Nicht vorrättig

    3 Papierrosetten in köstlicher Farbe für ein trendiges Dekor. Diese wunderschönen Rosetten verleihen Ihren Partys eine originelle, dekorative Note. Ideal für einen Photobooth-Hintergrund, zum Schmücken Ihrer Partyraumwände oder als Dekor hinter Ihren Buffets!

    Bommelband - Weiß

    Price CHF 4.75

    Mit diesem Bommelband können Sie Ihre Dekoration und Ihre Geschenke individuell gestalten und gleichzeitig eine hübsche, farbenfrohe, festliche Note hinzufügen.

    Diese Spule ist perfekt, um Schwung in Ihr Dekor zu bringen. Zu verwenden, um hübsche Pakete und Kreationen aller Art mit einer farbenfrohen Ethno- oder Bohemian-Note zu verpacken, personalisieren, dekorieren oder zu verschönern!

    4 Goldene Partytröten im...

    Price CHF 4.25

    Diese topaktuellen Partytröten / Luftrüssel im trendigsten Stil sind ein Klassiker aller Feten und Partys. Sie werden Originalität und viel Freude verleihen und Ihre Gäste in eine irre Party-Stimmung versetzen!

    Jetzt geht’s los!

    Ausgeweitete Schale Groß

    Price CHF 6.00

    Ausgeweitete transparente Schale, funktionell und dekorativ im eleganten Design. Ideal für Bonbons, Popcorn oder andere Süßigkeiten und zum Dekorieren Ihrer Candy Bar. Stellen Sie sie auf den Tisch und lassen Sie Ihre Gäste sich selbst bedienen ! Transparenter Kunststoff. Handwaschbar und wiederverwendbar. Nicht für die Mikrowelle geeignet ! Durchmesser : 23 cm. Höhe : 11 cm.

    Satinband - Light Peach 6mm / 25m

    Price CHF 1.50

    Mit diesem Satinband können Sie Ihre Dekoration und Ihre Geschenke individuell gestalten und gleichzeitig eine schöne, farbenfrohe, festliche Note hinzufügen. Diese Spule Satinband ist perfekt, um den kleinen Hauch hinzuzufügen, der den Unterschied macht.

    Verwenden Sie Satinband für die Verpackung, für das Dekorieren, für die Verschönerung und die persönliche Gestaltung der Pakete und für jegliche Arten von Kreationen!

     

    Satinband - Cream 6mm / 25m

    Price CHF 1.50

    Mit diesem Satinband können Sie Ihre Dekoration und Ihre Geschenke individuell gestalten und gleichzeitig eine schöne, farbenfrohe, festliche Note hinzufügen. Diese Spule Satinband ist perfekt, um den kleinen Hauch hinzuzufügen, der den Unterschied macht.

    Verwenden Sie Satinband für die Verpackung, für das Dekorieren, für die Verschönerung und die persönliche Gestaltung der Pakete und für jegliche Arten von Kreationen!

     

    Happy Birthday...

    Price CHF 15.00

    Machen Sie eine Überraschung mit diesem fabelhaften Bastelsatz für eine Türdekoration!  Stellen Sie  sich vor, Sie wachen am Morgen ihres Geburtstages auf und werden von dieser farbenfrohen Dekoration an ihrer Tür überrascht! Der Satz besteht aus Luftballons, Luftschlangen und einer "Happy Birthday"-Girlande, genau das Richtige für eine Explosion von Freude und Begeisterung. Eine originelle und festliche Art, Ihren Geburtstag zu beginnen!

Schönes Zubehör

    1 Blauer Seestern

    Price CHF 2.25

    Dieser wunderschöne Seestern schenkt Ihrer Tischdekoration eine schicke, exotische Note! Genau das Richtige, um Ihren Tisch mit dem Thema Meer und Strand zu dekorieren! 

    Fischernetz mit Muscheln

    Price CHF 15.75

    Dieses Fischernetz aus Naturseil eignet sich perfekt für eine Tischdekoration zum Thema Meer.

    Mit diesem rustikalen und authentischen Fischernetz schaffen Sie eine Atmosphäre "am Meer". Egal, ob Sie es an die Wand befestigen, draußen zwischen die Äste eines Baumes aufhängen, oder auf einem Tisch ausbreiten, es verleiht Ihrer thematischen Party sofort eine nautische Atmosphäre. Lassen Sie Ihrer Fantasie freien Lauf und fügen Sie diesem haltbaren Artikel andere Dekorationen wie Seesterne und Muscheln hinzu, um ein wunderschönes Dekor zu erhalten. Dieses mit Muscheln verzierte Fischernetz wird den schönsten Effekt haben!

    1 Seepferdchen-Schiefer

    Price CHF 7.25

    Mit diesem prächtigen Schiefer in Form eines Seepferdchens verleihen Sie Ihrer Tischdekoration eine schicke exotische Note. Ideal zum Auflisten Ihrer Speisekarte mit Meeresfrüchten oder zur Begrüßung Ihrer Gäste ! Eine wunderschöne Tischdekoration zum Thema Meer und Strand.

    1 Graue Muschelschale

    Price CHF 6.25

    Möchten Sie Ihrer Tischdekoration eine schicke exotische Note geben?  Diese prächtigen Schale in Muschelform wird für den Tisch die schönste Dekoration zum Thema Meer und Strand sein!

    4 marineblaue Leinenbeutel mit...

    Price CHF 5.75

    Diese entzückenden marineblauen Leinenbeutel mit Anker eignen sich perfekt zum Verpacken und Präsentieren kleiner unvergesslicher Geschenke für Ihre Gäste. Sie können dann wiederverwendet werden, um kleine Schätze und andere süße Gegenstände aufzubewahren. Eine schicke und umweltfreundliche Art, Ihre kleinen Geschenke zu präsentieren!

    4 Leinenbeutel mit Ruder

    Price CHF 5.75

    Diese entzückenden Leinenbeutel eignen sich perfekt zum Verpacken und Präsentieren kleiner unvergesslicher Geschenke für Ihre Gäste. Sie können dann wiederverwendet werden, um kleine Schätze und andere süße Gegenstände aufzubewahren. Eine schicke und umweltfreundliche Art, Ihre kleinen Geschenke zu präsentieren!

    5 Baumwollbeutel - Marineblau...

    Price CHF 5.25

    Diese entzückenden Beutel aus Baumwolle und mit marineblauen Streifen eignen sich perfekt zum  Verpacken und Präsentieren kleiner unvergesslicher Geschenke für Ihre Gäste. Sie können dann wiederverwendet werden, um kleine Schätze und andere süße Gegenstände aufzubewahren. Eine schicke und umweltfreundliche Art, Ihre kleinen Geschenke zu präsentieren!

    4 Baumwollgaze-Beutel - Weiß

    Price CHF 6.25

    Diese entzückenden Baumwollgaze-Beutel mit weißem Band eignen sich perfekt zum Verpacken und Präsentieren kleiner unvergesslicher Geschenke für Ihre Gäste. Sie können dann wiederverwendet werden, um kleine Schätze und andere süße Gegenstände aufzubewahren. Eine schicke und umweltfreundliche Art, Ihre kleinen Geschenke zu präsentieren!

    Wunderkerze für Kuchen

    Price CHF 2.75
    Nicht vorrättig

    Ein Ehrenfeuer für den Helden der Party ! Tausende von goldenen Sternen glitzern mit dieser Wunderkerze !
    Wichtig : Verhindern Sie Kindern dieses Produkt anzuzünden oder damit zu spielen !!
    Brennzeit : 30 - 40 Sekunden
    Höhe 120 mm

    Horray Cake Topper (Kuchendeko)

    Price CHF 22.75

    Dieser Cake Topper (Kuchendekoration) macht die sensationelle Aussage "Hourray" in spiegelgoldenen Acrylbuchstaben und vielen bunten Details und ist somit perfekt für jede Party!

    HURRA !!

    Hellblauer Kuchenständer Größe L

    Price CHF 34.75

    Dieser Kuchenständer mit Fuß in seiner zarten Pastellfarbe ehrt alle Ihre Kuchen oder Nachtische Eine schöne Art, Ihr Gebäck stilvoll zu präsentieren.

    Mini Kreidetafeln Weiss

    Price CHF 2.75

    Diese Mini-Kreidetafel ist perfekt zum Anzeigen der Käse, Weine, Nachspeisen und Bonbons. Ein Zubehöhr mit Stil für Ihr nächstes Buffet oder für einen Süssigkeiten-Tisch !
    Tafel : 8.5 cm x 6 cm. Ständer : 18 cm.

    Bonbon Löffel Königsblau

    Price CHF 2.00

    Für das Anbieten der Süßigkeiten dieser Bonbon Löffel aus Kunststoff ! Damit können sich Ihre Gäste bedienen; außerdem ist er eine besondere Dekoration für Ihre Candy Bar. Erstellen Sie schöne Farbabstimmungen zwischen Süßigkeiten und Bonbon Löffel, und das Wasser wird im Mund zusammenlaufen ! Robust und haltbar, dieser Bonbon Löffel kann dank seines Stiels aufgehängt werden. Nur mit Hand waschen. Wiederverwendbar. Maße : L 16 x B 1.3 x H 5 cm