Active filters

    25 Purple Polka Dots Candy Cups

    Price CHF 4.75

    These sweet little cups are perfect to serve nuts, candies, fruits, mousse and other dainty treats to make a lovely presentation on your party table. Cups have waxed interior making them perfect for baking cupcakes. Simply place on a baking sheet and pop them into the oven (fill 2/3 to prevent spill over).
    Quantity of 25
    Size: 5 cm (Diameter of the bottom) x 4cm (Height)

    25 Orange Polka Dots Candy Cups

    Price CHF 4.75

    These sweet little cups are perfect to serve nuts, candies, fruits, mousse and other dainty treats to make a lovely presentation on your party table. Cups have waxed interior making them perfect for baking cupcakes. Simply place on a baking sheet and pop them into the oven (fill 2/3 to prevent spill over).
    Quantity of 25
    Size: 5 cm (Diameter of the bottom) x 4cm (Height)

    25 Silver Polka Dots Candy Cups

    Price CHF 4.75

    These sweet little cups are perfect to serve nuts, candies, fruits, mousse and other dainty treats to make a lovely presentation on your party table. Cups have waxed interior making them perfect for baking cupcakes. Simply place on a baking sheet and pop them into the oven (fill 2/3 to prevent spill over).
    Quantity of 25
    Size: 5 cm (Diameter of the bottom) x 4cm (Height)

    25 Magenta Polka Dots Candy Cups

    Price CHF 4.75
    Out of stock

    These sweet little cups are perfect to serve nuts, candies, fruits, mousse and other dainty treats to make a lovely presentation on your party table. Cups have waxed interior making them perfect for baking cupcakes. Simply place on a baking sheet and pop them into the oven (fill 2/3 to prevent spill over).
    Quantity of 25
    Size: 5 cm (Diameter of the bottom) x 4cm (Height)

    25 Mint Polka Dots Candy Cups

    Price CHF 4.75

    These sweet little cups are perfect to serve nuts, candies, fruits, mousse and other dainty treats to make a lovely presentation on your party table. Cups have waxed interior making them perfect for baking cupcakes. Simply place on a baking sheet and pop them into the oven (fill 2/3 to prevent spill over).
    Quantity of 25
    Size: 5 cm (Diameter of the bottom) x 4cm (Height)

    25 Green Polka Dots Candy Cups

    Price CHF 4.75
    Out of stock

    These sweet little cups are perfect to serve nuts, candies, fruits, mousse and other dainty treats to make a lovely presentation on your party table. Cups have waxed interior making them perfect for baking cupcakes. Simply place on a baking sheet and pop them into the oven (fill 2/3 to prevent spill over).
    Quantity of 25
    Size: 5 cm (Diameter of the bottom) x 4cm (Height)

    25 Blue Polka Dots Candy Cups

    Price CHF 4.75
    Out of stock

    These sweet little cups are perfect to serve nuts, candies, fruits, mousse and other dainty treats to make a lovely presentation on your party table. Cups have waxed interior making them perfect for baking cupcakes. Simply place on a baking sheet and pop them into the oven (fill 2/3 to prevent spill over).
    Quantity of 25
    Size: 5 cm (Diameter of the bottom) x 4cm (Height)

    25 Gold Polka Dots Candy Cups

    Price CHF 4.75
    Out of stock

    These sweet little cups are perfect to serve nuts, candies, fruits, mousse and other dainty treats to make a lovely presentation on your party table. Cups have waxed interior making them perfect for baking cupcakes. Simply place on a baking sheet and pop them into the oven (fill 2/3 to prevent spill over).
    Quantity of 25
    Size: 5 cm (Diameter of the bottom) x 4cm (Height)

Aktive Filter

    25 Candy Cups Lila mit Punkten

    Price CHF 4.75

    Diese Bonbonbecher sind perfekt zum Servieren von Süßigkeiten, Früchten, Mousses oder anderen köstlichen Leckereien, und außerdem verschönern sie Ihren Tisch ! Sie können sie auch als Cupcake-Backform benutzen, einfach Ihre Mischung in die Schale gießen (ca 2/3 voll) und im Herd backen !
    25 Stück-Packung
    Durchmesser 5 cm und Höhe 4 cm.

    25 Candy Cups Orange mit Punkten

    Price CHF 4.75

    Diese Bonbonbecher sind perfekt zum Servieren von Süßigkeiten, Früchten, Mousses oder anderen köstlichen Leckereien, und außerdem verschönern sie Ihren Tisch ! Sie können sie auch als Cupcake-Backform benutzen, einfach Ihre Mischung in die Schale gießen (ca 2/3 voll) und im Herd backen !
    25 Stück-Packung
    Durchmesser 5 cm und Höhe 4 cm.

    25 Candy Cups Silver mit Punkten

    Price CHF 4.75

    Diese Bonbonbecher sind perfekt zum Servieren von Süßigkeiten, Früchten, Mousses oder anderen köstlichen Leckereien, und außerdem verschönern sie Ihren Tisch ! Sie können sie auch als Cupcake-Backform benutzen, einfach Ihre Mischung in die Schale gießen (ca 2/3 voll) und im Herd backen !
    25 Stück-Packung
    Durchmesser 5 cm und Höhe 4 cm.

    25 Candy Cups Magenta mit Punkten

    Price CHF 4.75
    Nicht vorrättig

    Diese Bonbonbecher sind perfekt zum Servieren von Süßigkeiten, Früchten, Mousses oder anderen köstlichen Leckereien, und außerdem verschönern sie Ihren Tisch ! Sie können sie auch als Cupcake-Backform benutzen, einfach Ihre Mischung in die Schale gießen (ca 2/3 voll) und im Herd backen !
    25 Stück-Packung
    Durchmesser 5 cm und Höhe 4 cm.

    25 Candy Cups Mint mit Punkten

    Price CHF 4.75

    Diese Bonbonbecher sind perfekt zum Servieren von Süßigkeiten, Früchten, Mousses oder anderen köstlichen Leckereien, und außerdem verschönern sie Ihren Tisch ! Sie können sie auch als Cupcake-Backform benutzen, einfach Ihre Mischung in die Schale gießen (ca 2/3 voll) und im Herd backen !
    25 Stück-Packung
    Durchmesser 5 cm und Höhe 4 cm.

    25 Candy Cups Grün mit Punkten

    Price CHF 4.75
    Nicht vorrättig

    Diese Bonbonbecher sind perfekt zum Servieren von Süßigkeiten, Früchten, Mousses oder anderen köstlichen Leckereien, und außerdem verschönern sie Ihren Tisch ! Sie können sie auch als Cupcake-Backform benutzen, einfach Ihre Mischung in die Schale gießen (ca 2/3 voll) und im Herd backen !
    25 Stück-Packung
    Durchmesser 5 cm und Höhe 4 cm.

    25 Candy Cups Blau mit Punkten

    Price CHF 4.75
    Nicht vorrättig

    Diese Bonbonbecher sind perfekt zum Servieren von Süßigkeiten, Früchten, Mousses oder anderen köstlichen Leckereien, und außerdem verschönern sie Ihren Tisch ! Sie können sie auch als Cupcake-Backform benutzen, einfach Ihre Mischung in die Schale gießen (ca 2/3 voll) und im Herd backen !
    25 Stück-Packung
    Durchmesser 5 cm und Höhe 4 cm.

    25 Candy Cups Gold mit Punkten

    Price CHF 4.75
    Nicht vorrättig

    Diese Bonbonbecher sind perfekt zum Servieren von Süßigkeiten, Früchten, Mousses oder anderen köstlichen Leckereien, und außerdem verschönern sie Ihren Tisch ! Sie können sie auch als Cupcake-Backform benutzen, einfach Ihre Mischung in die Schale gießen (ca 2/3 voll) und im Herd backen !
    25 Stück-Packung
    Durchmesser 5 cm und Höhe 4 cm.