Active filters

    Colour: Pink
    Colour: mint

    1 Papa Noël Mug pink/mint

    Price CHF 37.00

    This classic, vintage inspired delightful mug will definitely add a smile to your face. It is sure to stand out and make a great addition to any holiday decor.  You will love to bring it out year after year for a little touch of whimsical magic!

    Santa: Closed eyes
    Santa: Open eyes

    1 Papa Noël Mug

    Price CHF 37.00

    This classic, vintage inspired delightful mug will definitely add a smile to your face. It is sure to stand out and make a great addition to any holiday decor.  You will love to bring it out year after year for a little touch of whimsical magic!

    Santa: Closed eyes
    Santa: Open eyes

    1 Holly Jolly Mug

    Price CHF 37.00

    This classic, vintage inspired delightful mug will definitely add a smile to your face. It is sure to stand out and make a great addition to any holiday decor.  You will love to bring it out year after year for a little touch of whimsical magic!

    1 Sugar Plum Fairy

    Price CHF 54.00

    This sweet Sugar Plum Fairy Figure is sure to fill your home with "sugar and spice". Each Fairy is hand-painted in whimsical candy-colored pinks and mint and beautifully detailed with gold-leafing. To top it off, she wears a lovely tulle skirt. The lovely colors are sure to stand out in your tree. This ornament will add some seasonal sparkle and a festive pop of color to your holidays!

    You will love to bring it out year after year for a little touch of whimsical magic! 

    Colour: H
    Colour: I
    Colour: J

    1 Marble Christmas Tree - small

    Price CHF 35.00

    These gorgeous marble Christmas tree ornaments are a perfect addition to any  holiday collection in your Christmas display. The fun and vibrant colors are sure to stand out in your decor. These ornaments will add some seasonal sparkle and a festive pop of color to your holidays!

    You will love to bring them out year after year for a little touch of whimsical magic! 

    Colour: E
    Colour: F
    Colour: G

    1 Marble Christmas Tree - medium

    Price CHF 37.00

    These gorgeous marble Christmas tree ornaments are a perfect addition to any holiday collection in your Christmas display. The fun and vibrant colors are sure to stand out in your decor. These ornaments will add some seasonal sparkle and a festive pop of color to your holidays!

    You will love to bring them out year after year for a little touch of whimsical magic! 

    Colour: A
    Colour: B
    Colour: C

    1 Marble Christmas Tree - Large

    Price CHF 39.00

    These gorgeous marble Christmas tree ornaments are a perfect addition to any holiday collection in your Christmas display. The fun and vibrant colors are sure to stand out in your decor. These ornaments will add some seasonal sparkle and a festive pop of color to your holidays!

    You will love to bring them out year after year for a little touch of whimsical magic! 

    Colour: A
    Colour: B
    Colour: C
    Colour: D

    1 Glass Christmas Tree - Small

    Price CHF 33.00

    These gorgeous glass ornements are a perfect addition to any bauble collection in your Christmas display. The fun and vibrant colors are sure to stand out in your tree. These ornements will add some seasonal sparkle and a festive pop of color to your holidays!

    You will love to bring them out year after year for a little touch of whimsical magic! 

    Colour: E
    Colour: F
    Colour: G
    Colour: H

    1 Glass Christmas Tree - Medium

    Price CHF 37.00

    These gorgeous glass ornements are a perfect addition to any bauble collection in your Christmas display. The fun and vibrant colors are sure to stand out in your tree. These ornements will add some seasonal sparkle and a festive pop of color to your holidays!

    You will love to bring them out year after year for a little touch of whimsical magic! 

    Colour: I
    Colour: J
    Colour: K
    Colour: L

    1 Glass Christmas Tree - Large

    Price CHF 39.00

    These gorgeous glass ornements are a perfect addition to any bauble collection in your Christmas display. The fun and vibrant colors are sure to stand out in your tree. These ornements will add some seasonal sparkle and a festive pop of color to your holidays!

    You will love to bring them out year after year for a little touch of whimsical magic! 

    Colour: Pink
    Colour: bubblegum
    Colour: Magenta
    Colour: Turquoise
    Colour: blue

    1 Cotton Candy Christmas Ornament

    Price CHF 19.00

    This gorgeous glass ornament is a perfect addition to any bauble collection in your Christmas display. The fun and vibrant colors are sure to stand out in your tree. This ornament will add some seasonal sparkle and a festive pop of color to your holidays!

    You will love to bring it out year after year for a little touch of whimsical magic! 

    Colour: cherry
    Colour: rainbow
    Colour: strawberry

    1 Sweet Cake Christmas Ornament

    Price CHF 19.00

    This gorgeous glass ornament are a perfect addition to any bauble collection in your Christmas display. The fun and vibrant colors are sure to stand out in your tree. This ornament will add some seasonal sparkle and a festive pop of color to your holidays!

    You will love to bring it out year after year for a little touch of whimsical magic! 

    3 Champagne Bottle Christmas...

    Price CHF 33.00

    These gorgeous glass ornaments are a perfect addition to any bauble collection in your Christmas display. The fun and vibrant colors are sure to stand out in your tree. These ornements will add some seasonal sparkle and a festive pop of color to your holidays!

    You will love to bring them out year after year for a little touch of whimsical magic! 

    3 Layer Cake Christmas Ornaments

    Price CHF 39.00

    These gorgeous glass ornaments are a perfect addition to any bauble collection in your Christmas display. The fun and vibrant colors are sure to stand out in your tree. These ornament will add some seasonal sparkle and a festive pop of color to your holidays!

    You will love to bring them out year after year for a little touch of whimsical magic! 

    Colour: glitter mint
    Colour: glitter pink
    Colour: shiny gold
    Colour: shiny pink

    1 Taco Christmas Ornament

    Price CHF 13.00

    This gorgeous glass ornament is a perfect addition to any bauble collection in your Christmas display. The fun and vibrant colors are sure to stand out in your tree. This ornament will add some seasonal sparkle and a festive pop of color to your holidays!

    You will love to bring it out year after year for a little touch of whimsical magic! 

    3 Ice cream Cone Christmas Ornament

    Price CHF 39.00

    These 3 gorgeous glass ornaments are a perfect addition to any bauble collection in your Christmas display. The fun and vibrant colors are sure to stand out in your tree. These ornaments will add some seasonal sparkle and a festive pop of color to your holidays!

    You will love to bring them out year after year for a little touch of whimsical magic! 

    12 Candy Christmas Ornament

    Price CHF 119.00

    These 12 gorgeous glass ornaments are a perfect addition to any bauble collection in your Christmas display. The fun and vibrant colors are sure to stand out in your tree. These ornaments will add some seasonal sparkle and a festive pop of color to your holidays!

    You will love to bring them out year after year for a little touch of whimsical magic! 

    Colour: blush
    Colour: purple
    Colour: Green
    Colour: mint
    Colour: Yellow
    Colour: Magenta

    1 Glitter Ombre Christmas Ornament

    Price CHF 13.00

    This gorgeous glass ornament is a perfect addition to any bauble collection in your Christmas display. The fun and vibrant colors are sure to stand out in your tree. This ornament will add some seasonal sparkle and a festive pop of color to your holidays!

    You will love to bring them out year after year for a little touch of whimsical magic! 

    2 Rainbow Christmas Ornament

    Price CHF 31.00

    These 2 gorgeous glass ornaments are a perfect addition to any bauble collection in your Christmas display. The fun and vibrant colors are sure to stand out in your tree. These ornaments will add some seasonal sparkle and a festive pop of color to your holidays!

    You will love to bring them out year after year for a little touch of whimsical magic! 

    Colour: rose gold
    Colour: Gold
    Colour: Pink
    Colour: Green

    1 Bird Christmas Ornament

    Price CHF 13.00

    This gorgeous glass ornament is a perfect addition to any bauble collection in your Christmas display. The fun and vibrant colors are sure to stand out in your tree. This ornament will add some seasonal sparkle and a festive pop of color to your holidays!

    You will love to bring it out year after year for a little touch of whimsical magic! 

    Colour: A
    Colour: B
    Colour: C
    Colour: D
    Colour: E
    Colour: F
    Colour: G
    Colour: H
    Colour: I
    Colour: J
    Colour: K
    Colour: L

    1 Christmas Ball Ornament 12.7cm

    Price CHF 13.00

    These gorgeous glass ornements are a perfect addition to any bauble collection in your Christmas display. The fun and vibrant colors are sure to stand out in your tree. These ornements will add some seasonal sparkle and a festive pop of color to your holidays!

    You will love to bring them out year after year for a little touch of whimsical magic!

Filtres actifs

    Couleur: rose
    Couleur: menthe

    1 Mug Papa Noël menthe/rose

    Prix CHF 37.00

    Entrez dans les Fêtes avec ce mug d'inspiration vintage. Cette jolie tasse ajoutera une touche festive et retro à votre  décoration.  Vous allez adorer la ressortir année après année pour faire souffler l'esprit de Noël dans la maison avec une petite touche de fantaisie magique!

    Santa: yeux fermés
    Santa: yeux ouverts

    1 Mug Papa Noël

    Prix CHF 37.00

    Entrez dans les Fêtes avec ce mug d'inspiration vintage. Cette jolie tasse ajoutera une touche festive et retro à votre  décoration.  Vous allez adorer la ressortir année après année pour faire souffler l'esprit de Noël dans la maison avec une petite touche de fantaisie magique!

    Santa: yeux fermés
    Santa: yeux ouverts

    1 Mug Holly Jolly

    Prix CHF 37.00

    Entrez dans les Fêtes avec ce mug d'inspiration vintage. Cette jolie tasse ajoutera une touche festive et retro à votre décoration.  Vous allez adorer les ressortir année après année pour faire souffler l'esprit de Noël dans la maison avec une petite touche de fantaisie magique!

    1 Fée Sugar Plum

    Prix CHF 54.00

    Entrez dans les Fêtes avec cette magnifique boule de Noël en forme de fée. Chaque fée est peinte à la main dans des tons de rose et de menthe avec des détails en  feuille d'or et complétée par une magnifique jupe en tulle.

    Ses couleurs gaies et délicates ajouteront une touche festive à votre décoration. Vous allez adorer la ressortir année après année pour faire souffler l'esprit de Noël dans la maison avec une petite touche de fantaisie magique!

    Couleur: H
    Couleur: I
    Couleur: J

    1 Sapin de Noël Marbré - Small

    Prix CHF 35.00

    Entrez dans les Fêtes avec ces magnifiques sapins de Nöel marbrés soufflés et peints à la main. Leurs  couleurs gaies et délicates ajouteront une touche festive à votre décoration. Vous allez adorer les ressortir année après année pour faire souffler l'esprit de Noël dans la maison avec une petite touche de fantaisie magique!

    Couleur: E
    Couleur: F
    Couleur: G

    1 Sapin de Noël Marbré - Medium

    Prix CHF 37.00

    Entrez dans les Fêtes avec ces magnifiques sapins de Nöel marbrés soufflés et peints à la main. Leurs  couleurs gaies et délicates ajouteront une touche festive à votre décoration. Vous allez adorer les ressortir année après année pour faire souffler l'esprit de Noël dans la maison avec une petite touche de fantaisie magique!

    Couleur: A
    Couleur: B
    Couleur: C

    1 Sapin de Noël Marbré - Large

    Prix CHF 39.00

    Entrez dans les Fêtes avec ces magnifiques sapins de Nöel marbrés soufflés et peints à la main. Leurs  couleurs gaies et délicates ajouteront une touche festive à votre décoration. Vous allez adorer les ressortir année après année pour faire souffler l'esprit de Noël dans la maison avec une petite touche de fantaisie magique!

    Couleur: A
    Couleur: B
    Couleur: C
    Couleur: D

    1 Sapin de Noël - Small

    Prix CHF 33.00

    Entrez dans les Fêtes avec ces magnifiques sapins de Nöel en verre. Leurs couleurs gaies et délicates ajouteront une touche festive à votre décoration.  Vous allez adorer les ressortir année après année pour faire souffler l'esprit de Noël dans la maison avec une petite touche de fantaisie magique!

    Couleur: E
    Couleur: F
    Couleur: G
    Couleur: H

    1 Sapin de Noël - Medium

    Prix CHF 37.00

    Entrez dans les Fêtes avec ces magnifiques sapins de Nöel en verre. Leurs couleurs gaies et délicates ajouteront une touche festive à votre décoration.  Vous allez adorer les ressortir année après année pour faire souffler l'esprit de Noël dans la maison avec une petite touche de fantaisie magique!

    Couleur: I
    Couleur: J
    Couleur: K
    Couleur: L

    1 Sapin de Noël - Large

    Prix CHF 39.00

    Entrez dans les Fêtes avec ces magnifiques sapins de Nöel en verre. Leurs couleurs gaies et délicates ajouteront une touche festive à votre décoration.  Vous allez adorer les ressortir année après année pour faire souffler l'esprit de Noël dans la maison avec une petite touche de fantaisie magique!

    Couleur: rose
    Couleur: bubblegum
    Couleur: magenta
    Couleur: turquoise
    Couleur: bleu

    1 Boule de Noël Barbe à Papa

    Prix CHF 19.00

    Entrez dans les Fêtes avec cette magnifique boule de Noël en verre. Ses couleurs gaies et délicates ajouteront une touche festive et gourmande à votre décoration. Vous allez adorer la ressortir année après année pour faire souffler l'esprit de Noël dans la maison avec une petite touche de fantaisie magique!

    Couleur: cerise
    Couleur: arc-en-ciel
    Couleur: fraise

    1 Boule de Noël Sweet Cake

    Prix CHF 19.00

    Entrez dans les Fêtes avec cette magnifique boule de Noël en verre. Ses couleurs gaies et délicates ajouteront une touche festive et gourmande à votre décoration. Vous allez adorer la ressortir année après année pour faire souffler l'esprit de Noël dans la maison avec une petite touche de fantaisie magique!

    3 Boules de Noël Bouteille de...

    Prix CHF 33.00

    Entrez dans les Fêtes avec ces magnifiques boules de Noël en verre. Leurs couleurs gaies et délicates ajouteront une touche festive et gourmande à votre décoration. Vous allez adorer les ressortir année après année pour faire souffler l'esprit de Noël dans la maison avec une petite touche de fantaisie magique!

    3 Boules de Noël Gâteau

    Prix CHF 39.00

    Entrez dans les Fêtes avec ces 3 magnifiques boules de Noël en verre. Leurs couleurs gaies et délicates ajouteront une touche festive et gourmande à votre décoration. Vous allez adorer les ressortir année après année pour faire souffler l'esprit de Noël dans la maison avec une petite touche de fantaisie magique!

    Couleur: glitter mint
    Couleur: glitter pink
    Couleur: shiny gold
    Couleur: shiny pink

    1 Boule de Noël Taco

    Prix CHF 13.00

    Entrez dans les Fêtes avec cette magnifique boule de Noël en verre. Ses couleurs gaies et délicates ajouteront une touche festive et gourmande à votre décoration. Vous allez adorer la ressortir année après année pour faire souffler l'esprit de Noël dans la maison avec une petite touche de fantaisie magique!

    3 Boules de Noël Cornet de Glace

    Prix CHF 39.00

    Entrez dans les Fêtes avec ces 3 magnifiques boules de Noël en verre. Leurs couleurs gaies et délicates ajouteront une touche festive et gourmande à votre décoration. Vous allez adorer les ressortir année après année pour faire souffler l'esprit de Noël dans la maison avec une petite touche de fantaisie magique!

    12 Boules de Noël Bonbons

    Prix CHF 119.00

    Entrez dans les Fêtes avec ces 12 magnifiques boules de Noël en verre. Leurs couleurs gaies et délicates ajouteront une touche festive et gourmande à votre décoration. Vous allez adorer les ressortir année après année pour faire souffler l'esprit de Noël dans la maison avec une petite touche de fantaisie magique!

    Couleur: blush
    Couleur: violet
    Couleur: vert
    Couleur: menthe
    Couleur: jaune
    Couleur: magenta

    1 Boule de Noël Ombré Glitter

    Prix CHF 13.00

    Entrez dans les Fêtes avec cette magnifique boule de Noël en verre. Ses couleurs gaies et délicates ajouteront une touche festive à votre décoration. Vous allez adorer la ressortir année après année pour faire souffler l'esprit de Noël dans la maison avec une petite touche de fantaisie magique!

    2 Boules de Noël Arc-en-Ciel

    Prix CHF 31.00

    Entrez dans les Fêtes avec ces 2 magnifiques boules de Noël en verre. Leurs couleurs gaies et délicates ajouteront une touche festive à votre décoration. Vous allez adorer les ressortir année après année pour faire souffler l'esprit de Noël dans la maison avec une petite touche de fantaisie magique!

    Couleur: rose gold
    Couleur: or
    Couleur: rose
    Couleur: vert

    1 Boule de Noël Bird

    Prix CHF 13.00

    Entrez dans les Fêtes avec cette magnifique boule de Noël en verre. Ses couleurs gaies et délicates ajouteront une touche festive à votre décoration. Vous allez adorer la ressortir année après année pour faire souffler l'esprit de Noël dans la maison avec une petite touche de fantaisie magique!

    Couleur: A
    Couleur: B
    Couleur: C
    Couleur: D
    Couleur: E
    Couleur: F
    Couleur: G
    Couleur: H
    Couleur: I
    Couleur: J
    Couleur: K
    Couleur: L

    1 Boule de Noël 12.7cm

    Prix CHF 13.00

    Entrez dans les Fêtes avec ces magnifiques boules de Noël en verre. Leurs couleurs gaies et délicates ajouteront une touche festive à votre décoration. Vous allez adorer les ressortir année après année pour faire souffler l'esprit de Noël dans la maison avec une petite touche de fantaisie magique!